Vampires Love Knits?

Yes,  guess I lead a sheltered life.  Vampires are now wearing knitted items.  I knew knitting was hot, but as I am of the Ann Rice’s Lestat & Armand generation of frilly shirts, I was surprised to find this offering when looking through a distributor’s website:

“Surrender to the allure of knits inspired by the immortals we all love to fear. If you adore Twilight, True Blood, or The Vampire Diaries, This collection of 28 imaginative and beautiful projects is sure to captivate. Black capes, Werewolf hat, Bellisima mittens, and more.”

Just in time for Halloween.  I imagine Blood Red is their favorite colour. 

Hey, if you would like a copy of the book, I’m happy to order it for you.   Just send me an e-mail.  Vampires and friends deserve knits too. 

Linda

BTW:  I’m playing with different colours, pictures, and looks for this blog, so don’t think you are losing it when you visit.  It might be something new everytime!  (Now if I could just figure out how to get the logo on without it getting all compressed and bent out of shape.)

3 responses to “Vampires Love Knits?

  1. I never thought of knitting and vampires going together.

Leave a Reply

