Hoffman’s New Mid-Season Catalogue

Normally, I post links like this directly to Facebook.  But I thought I’d switch it up.  Facebook is barely distributing my posts to the fans’ newsfeed now, unless I pay them to.  Not even 10% of fans who have liked our page get to see the posts.

Further, even though my blog automatically posts on Facebook at the same time, Facebook is now deleting the blog posts after some time has passed.  There are blog posts I have made that can no longer be found on ACQ’s Facebook Timeline.

The blog posts are always here, don’t disappear, and at least we can rely on finding them!

So, once again, I recommend that if you want to be best informed, please subscribe to all of our social media platforms:  Facebook, Blog, and Newsletter.

Now, I wanted to let you know that Hoffman has some fabulous prints in their new catalogue.  The prints won’t be available for a few months, but I’ve put my order in.  Click the picture to see the catalogue in all its glory.

Hoffmancatalogue

Linda Goh
Along Came Quilting
http://www.alongcamequilting.com
6432 – 1A Street SW
Calgary, AB  T2H 0G6
1-800-745-6445
403-253-4419

 

 

 

3 responses to “Hoffman’s New Mid-Season Catalogue

  1. Nancy Forrester-Suydam

    For people or pages I have Liked under Like you can chose to have notifications show up first in newsfeed. This is what I do for pages I want to see promptly I found this by accident and I suspect not everyone is aware they can control what shows up the top of their newsfeed.

    Nancy Suyd

    • That’s right Nancy. I’ve even done a post on this, but few people obviously chose to have the notifications put in their newsfeed. It’s so frustrating to do posts on Facebook and then not have people see them. I can see exactly how many people have seen each post. Thanks for your comment.

  2. I still get you in my FB newsfeed but I did have to make a point of checking the “get notifications” from your FB page. Glad to still be in the loop!

Leave a Reply

